Contact

To contact the club by mail:

Hampton Roads Kart Club
3165 N. Armistead Rd.
Hampton, Va 23666

2023 Board of Directors
Executive Officers
Bill MullisPresidentpresident@hrkc.com
John WeaverVice Presidentvicepresident@hrkc.com
Julie Kaufhold & Shannon GallagherSecretarysecretary@hrkc.com
Judee GerdesTreasurertreasurer@hrkc.com
Board Members
Sammy ValdesKart Repkartreps@hrkc.com
Tony Spechio IIIKart Repkartreps@hrkc.com
Chris BechtelRace Directorracedirector@hrkc.com
AJ KaufholdPro-Wing Tech Directorprowingtech@hrkc.com
Sammy ValdesSunday Tech Directortechdirector@hrkc.com
Rule Book Ads/Race Day Sponsorssponsor@hrkc.com
Club Promotions / Facebookpromotions@hrkc.com
Harry LeachWebmasterwebmaster@hrkc.com