Contact

To contact the club by mail:

Hampton Roads Kart Club
3165 N. Armistead Rd.
Hampton, Va 23666

 2018 Board of Directors 
Executive Officers
Bill MullisPresidentpresident@hrkc.com
Stephanie LundinVice Presidentvicepresident@hrkc.com
Margaret LeachSecretarysecretary@hrkc.com
Judee GerdesTreasurertreasurer@hrkc.com
Board Members
Ed ClarkeSenior Kart Repseniorkartrep@hrkc.com
Jon SbracciaJunior Kart Repjuniorkartrep@hrkc.com
Chris BechtelRace Directorracedirector@hrkc.com
Keith LeachPro-Wing Tech Directorprowingtech@hrkc.com
Nathan LundinTech Directortechdirector@hrkc.com
Christina LeachRule Book Ads/Race Day Sponsorsponsor@hrkc.com
Harry LeachWebmasterwebmaster@hrkc.com