Contact

To contact the club by mail:

Hampton Roads Kart Club
3165 N. Armistead Rd.
Hampton, Va 23666

 2020 Board of Directors 
Executive Officers
Bill MullisPresidentpresident@hrkc.com
Jon SbracciaVice Presidentvicepresident@hrkc.com
Margaret LeachSecretarysecretary@hrkc.com
Judee GerdesTreasurertreasurer@hrkc.com
Board Members
Sammy ValdesKart Repkartreps@hrkc.com
Jordan ValdesKart Repkartreps@hrkc.com
Chris BechtelRace Directorracedirector@hrkc.com
Keith LeachPro-Wing Tech Directorprowingtech@hrkc.com
Robert Pellek &
Mark Edwards
Tech Directortechdirector@hrkc.com
Rule Book Ads/Race Day Sponsorssponsor@hrkc.com
Zach FrederickClub Promotions / Facebookpromotions@hrkc.com
Harry LeachWebmasterwebmaster@hrkc.com